About Eva Salzman

Eva Salzman's first collection of poetry, The English Earthquake, was a Poetry Book Society Recommendation and her second volume, Bargain With The Watchman, won a Special Commendation. She lives in London.

Eva Salzman Has written the following articles:

In Memoriam: Sarah Hannah (1966-2007)


Longing Distance by Sarah Hannah. Tupelo Press, 2004

Inflorescence by Sarah Hannah. Tupelo Press, 2007

In May 2007, the talented and vibrant poet Sarah Hannah died tragically young, leaving behind a small but impressive oeuvre, her bereft family and friends (including this author), and many devoted students.… continue reading...

Posted in ReviewsComments (0)